[Announcement] I got published again! Phantasmagoria Magazine

phantasmagoria cover issue four

I’m excited to announce that my piece “A Point of Reference” has been published in Issue four of Phantasmagoria Magazine! It’s doubly exciting not only because I also had a thing published in their last issue (check out my earlier post here) but they also publish a ton of really great stories and articles from other authors that are exactly the kind of thing I like to read!

Check out my piece here! And please read the other things too, because they’re actually fantastic ^_^

Leave a Reply

